PID advises bottled water only for drinking, cooking and brushing teeth for  all Paradise Irrigation District customers: Here's what residents should know.

Calendar

Description Date Time Location
Office Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Community Meeting - Water Recovery Status Tuesday, January 21, 2020 06:00pm 6491 Clark Road, Paradise CA 95969
Town / PID Liaison Meeting Wednesday, January 22, 2020 10:00am 5555 Skyway, Paradise CA 95969
Office Closed - Washington's Birthday Monday, February 17, 2020
Regular Meeting Wednesday, February 19, 2020 06:30pm 6332 Clark Road, Paradise CA 95969
Water Service Basics - For Contractors & DIYers Thursday, February 27, 2020 10:00am 6332 Clark Road, Paradise CA 95969
Regular Meeting Wednesday, March 18, 2020 06:30pm 6332 Clark Road, Paradise CA 95969
Water Service Basics - For Contractors & DIYers Thursday, March 26, 2020 10:00am 6332 Clark Road, Paradise CA 95969
Office Closed - Cesar Chavez Day Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Community Meeting: Water Recovery Update Monday, April 13, 2020 06:00pm 6491 Clark Road, Paradise, CA 95969